Having a go (PAUD 3-4 tahun)

having a go 3 having a go 2

having a go 1

Catatan guru 29 April 2016

Dara brought me the stilts and asked me to help her walk on them. I helped Dara up and then encouraged her to walk but she said ‘I’m a bit scared’. I held Dara’s waist and helped her and gradually she grew more confident, but would stop every time I let go. However when I asked if I could take a photo of her Dara began to walk unaided. She was very proud of herself.

Dara datang kepada saya sambil membawa stilts dan meminta saya membantunya berjalan di atasnya. Saya membantu Dara lantas mendorongnya untuk berjalan tetapi ia mengatakan, “Saya takut.”
Saya menopang pinggul Dara dan enolongnya berjalan, secara bertahap kepercayaan dirinya meningkat, tetapi ia berhenti setiap kali saya melepas pegangan saya. Saat saya mengatakan akan mengambil fotonya, Dara mulai berjalan secara mandiri tanpa bantuan. Dia sangat bangga akan kemampuannya.

Colchester, 20 Juni 2016

Leave a Reply

